Lutz Mail Depot - Post Office - Passport Agency
18801 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Lutz, FL 33548
PH:813-949-5370
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
3:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Thu Oct 22
    9:00AM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Fri Oct 23
    9:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sat Oct 24
    Closed
  • Sun Oct 25
    Closed
  • Mon Oct 26
    9:00AM
    3:30PM
  • Tue Oct 27
    9:00AM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Oct 28
    9:00AM
    3:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Thu Oct. 22
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Fri Oct. 23
    1:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 24
    1:00PM
  • Sun Oct. 25
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 26
    1:00PM
  • Tue Oct. 27
    1:00PM
  • Wed Oct. 28
    1:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Thu Oct. 22
    2:30PM
    2:30PM
    Today
  • Fri Oct. 23
    1:00PM
    1:00PM
  • Sat Oct. 24
  • Sun Oct. 25
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 26
    2:30PM
    2:30PM
  • Tue Oct. 27
    2:30PM
    2:30PM
  • Wed Oct. 28
    2:30PM
    2:30PM
  • Thu Oct. 22
    2:30PM
    Today
  • Fri Oct. 23
    11:00AM
  • Sat Oct. 24
  • Sun Oct. 25
    No Pickup
  • Mon Oct. 26
    2:30PM
  • Tue Oct. 27
    2:30PM
  • Wed Oct. 28
    2:30PM