Lutz Mail Depot - Post Office - Passport Agency
18801 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Lutz, FL 33548
PH:813-995-7788
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
3:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Apr 6
    9:00AM
    3:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Apr 7
    9:00AM
    3:30PM
  • Wed Apr 8
    9:00AM
    3:30PM
  • Thu Apr 9
    9:00AM
    3:30PM
  • Fri Apr 10
    9:00AM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Apr 11
    Closed
  • Sun Apr 12
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Mon Apr. 6
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Apr. 7
    1:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 8
    1:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 9
    1:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 10
    1:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 11
    1:00PM
  • Sun Apr. 12
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Apr. 6
    2:30PM
    2:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Apr. 7
    2:30PM
    2:30PM
  • Wed Apr. 8
    2:30PM
    2:30PM
  • Thu Apr. 9
    2:30PM
    2:30PM
  • Fri Apr. 10
    2:30PM
    2:30PM
  • Sat Apr. 11
  • Sun Apr. 12
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 6
    2:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Apr. 7
    2:30PM
  • Wed Apr. 8
    2:30PM
  • Thu Apr. 9
    2:30PM
  • Fri Apr. 10
    2:30PM
  • Sat Apr. 11
  • Sun Apr. 12
    No Pickup