Lutz Mail Depot - Post Office - Passport Agency
18801 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Lutz, FL 33548
PH:813-949-5370
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
4:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Wed Jun 20
    9:00AM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun 21
    9:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jun 22
    9:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jun 23
    9:30AM
    1:00PM
  • Sun Jun 24
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 25
    9:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jun 26
    9:00AM
    4:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Wed Jun. 20
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 21
    1:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 22
    1:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 23
    1:00PM
  • Sun Jun. 24
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 25
    1:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 26
    1:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Wed Jun. 20
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 21
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 22
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 23
    1:00PM
  • Sun Jun. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 25
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 26
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Wed Jun. 20
    Today
  • Thu Jun. 21
  • Fri Jun. 22
  • Sat Jun. 23
  • Sun Jun. 24
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 25
  • Tue Jun. 26