Lutz Mail Depot - Post Office
18801 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Lutz, FL 33548
PH:813-949-5370
TODAY'S HOURS
9:00AM
4:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Nov 21
    9:00AM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Nov 22
    9:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Nov 23
    9:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Nov 24
    9:00AM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Nov 25
    Closed
  • Sun Nov 26
    Closed
  • Mon Nov 27
    9:00AM
    4:00PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Tue Nov. 21
    1:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Nov. 22
    1:00PM
  • Thu Nov. 23
    1:00PM
  • Fri Nov. 24
    1:00PM
  • Sat Nov. 25
    No Pickup
  • Sun Nov. 26
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 27
    1:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Nov. 21
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Nov. 22
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Thu Nov. 23
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Fri Nov. 24
    3:00PM
    3:00PM
  • Sat Nov. 25
  • Sun Nov. 26
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Nov. 27
    3:00PM
    3:00PM